Woodinville Sports Cars Verified Customer Reviews

European Auto Repair and Service

We are a team of professionally trained, highly skilled auto technicians equipped with the most modern, state-of-the-art tools. The professionals at Woodinville Sports Cars specialize in auto repair and service for BMW, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, and Mini Cooper.
We love cars and provide service we can be proud of. Ultimately, we want you to rely on us for all service and repair needs for your European car. We want you to be confident in referring us to your friends and family.
– The Woodinville Sports Cars Team
At Woodinville Sports Cars, we don’t just work on cars, we work with people. Our professional, friendly staff works hard to make sure you leave our shop satisfied. Read some of our past reviews below to see what our customers have to say about their experience working with Woodinville Sports Cars.
2022-02-05
     
Excellent service, Great people.
Craig Webb
2022-02-04
     
These guys are great! They addressed all my issues on my GL450. Josh is easy going and honest person to work with.
Colin Ng
2021-12-24
     
Great to service.
Dan Mauch
2021-12-15
     
Very thorough diagnostics and detailed listing of repairs that needed to be done and more that could be done. Very courteous service.
Rick Larson
2021-12-04
     
Their service on my Mercedes’ has been outstanding and a great value. They even replaced the motor in my GL 550 not an easy task.
Stan Morse
2021-11-19
     
I’ve worked with them on a few repairs and they are trustworthy and reliable.
Chau Klies
2021-11-15
     
We have been using these guys for almost 9 years now and trust no one else with our cars. Thanks guys!
Angelic Wood
2021-11-15
     
We have been bringing our cars to Woodinville Sports cars for almost 9 years now and don’t trust anyone else to work on our cars.
Angel Wood
2021-11-12
     
Great guys. Very caring and understanding!
Carrie Harris
2021-10-26
     
Had my BMW X3 with check engine light on and Josh is helpful explaining the estimates and getting us a loaner car while my X3 is in their shop.
B777Xwb
2021-10-25
     
They have always been reliable, respectful, and timely. A gem.
Bret Lamoree
2021-09-03
     
Their service is awesome. Josh is always very helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Cindy Sawyer
2021-04-22
     
Jack and Josh are always the best. They remember who customers are and use my name. Thank you!
Terri Ann Charpentier
2021-04-15
     
Transparent diagnosis, timely reliable work, outstanding customer service. Great job!
Gabriel Malouf
2021-01-29
     
WSC is the kind of business you want to have on your speed dial when your car needs reliable, quality, professional, timely and honest service.
Magdalena Leuca Espelien
2021-01-21
     
They are definitely not cheap but they will take care of you and your car. The team is super friendly and very knowledgeable.
Doan Vo
2021-01-02
     
I went there with my mom for her car, and the man who helped us, Josh, was INCREDIBLY insightful. Thanks Josh!
Mickaela Blu
2020-12-31
     
Have taken several of my vehicles to WSC for service and am always impressed with their loaner vehicles and the workmanship. Great staff.
Jan Bottenberg Bloch
2020-12-23
     
He was able to do a thorough inspection and let me know what needed attention. I would recommend WSC for your mechanical needs!
Manny Arredondo
2020-12-07
     
These guys are incredible. Super trustworthy, and did a great job on my Audi SQ5. This is my new go-to shop!
Kev Quille
2020-12-03
     
Woodinville Sports Cars performed a pre purchase inspection for me, and I couldn’t have been happier. An excellent business all around.
Kyle Schou
2020-12-03
     
Josh and the team at WSC are honest and trustworthy, I have been using them since I bought my first BMW and I won’t go anywhere else.
Kathi Kelly-Billings
2020-12-02
     
Woodinville Sports Cars is a great place to repair your high-end import vehicle once it comes out of warranty.
Marion Douglas
2020-12-01
     
Woodinville Sports Car team has worked on my car the past 3 years and they have always maintained and repaired my car perfectly.
David Lanier
2020-10-27
     
A very professional rear BRAKE job was recently performed on my 2014 BMW X-3........the price was excellent, and the car was ready when promised.
Chuck Sander
2020-09-28
     
Fantastic customer service! 100 stars!
Craig Hovey
2020-09-18
     
Incredibly professional and courteous staff. Upfront pricing at very competitive rates. No upselling or questionable charges.
Mehmood Nurmohamed
2020-09-08
     
All was repaired much faster than expected! Josh was awesome as well as the shop!
dan warner
2020-08-12
     
I'd trust them to watch my kids.
Remy Lambert
2020-07-09
     
Highly recommend! Very good service, on time, reliable, and friendly.
Delaney Merrick
2020-07-09
     
We've been taking our BMW to Woodinville Sports Cars for several years and have always appreciated Josh and his attention to detail as well as his advice on our car and keeping it 'young.'
Chris Creamer
2020-07-05
     
Excellent service as always it is the only place we will take our BMW 🙂
Stacie Boyd
2020-06-24
     
Determined and professional. He took a few minutes to help out this old lady, and I swear I was dancing when he did got it working.
Tracy Ann Michel
2020-05-24
     
WSC did an outstanding job of diagnosing all of the issues with my car and did the work very quickly.
Gary Beard
2020-05-11
     
Friendly and courteous. Quote came right in on target for requested work. Identified another major issue and quoted that as well.
Michael Brown
2020-04-09
     
They provide great service recommendations they find during the overall inspection.
William Robinson
2020-03-12
     
The staff and techs are amazing. I enjoy taking my car to this shop because I know they will take care of my car and my family.
David Lanier
2020-02-24
     
Advice was given to help guide me that was very much appreciated. The loaner car was a huge help. Will go here again.
Mark M
2020-02-16
     
The service writer was very knowledgeable and transparent about all the work. Provided the opportunity to complete more work at less cost.
James Arnesen
2020-02-10
     
Great service & reasonable rates! A free loaner car too!
Marlene Rouleau
2020-01-27
     
Great shop. I've been going there for a couple years with my Audi and my son's E30. Super fair, and great communication.
Wayne Kostelecky
2020-01-17
     
Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and took the time to answer any and all questions and concerns I had about my vehicle.All of that is pretty cool, but the reason I keep coming back when my vehicle needs any kind of servicing is the outstanding quality of work they perform!
Dennis Crawford
2020-01-14
     
great experience,very knowledgeable, and detail oriented, found all the issues without even mentioning to them
Ken Deutsch
2020-01-05
     
Kudos to you and thank you for your exceptional car service.
Stephanie Mccarthy
2020-01-01
     
They have been taking great care of e38.
Wanis Nadir
2019-12-05
     
Very qualified, very trustworthy and great service.
Blake Stedman
2019-11-24
     
Took a car in for a pre-purchase exam and so glad we did. Their input was invaluable. Great business.
Judith Challoner
2019-11-17
     
Another great repair job from WSC. They understood my problem and solved it quickly.
Mark Wilson
2019-11-11
     
The people there at Woodinville Sports Cars are great. Josh will treat you right and be up front with you with all car issues.
Steven Sanders
2019-10-29
     
Not the cheapest, but I love them as a go to for in depth diagnostic work.
Andrew Long