European Auto Repair and Service

We are a team of professionally trained, highly skilled auto technicians equipped with the most modern, state-of-the-art tools. The professionals at Woodinville Sports Cars specialize in auto repair and service for BMW, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, and Mini Cooper.
We love cars and provide service we can be proud of. Ultimately, we want you to rely on us for all service and repair needs for your European car. We want you to be confident in referring us to your friends and family.
– The Woodinville Sports Cars Team
At Woodinville Sports Cars, we don’t just work on cars, we work with people. Our professional, friendly staff works hard to make sure you leave our shop satisfied. Read some of our past reviews below to see what our customers have to say about their experience working with Woodinville Sports Cars.
2021-04-22
     
Jack and Josh are always the best. They remember who customers are and use my name. Thank you!
Terri Ann Charpentier
2021-04-15
     
Transparent diagnosis, timely reliable work, outstanding customer service. Great job!
Gabriel Malouf
2021-04-15
     
Very friendly, informative and nice!! It was a very good feeling to know I could call them. Trustworthy for sure!!
Carrie Harris
2021-03-22
     
Great local shop . Josh is always really helpful with questions and is responsive. Want to do it now while we have it taken apart?
Andrew Long
2021-02-10
     
Very reasonable labor rates and work was completed in less than an hour. I am absolutely coming back for any future work when needed.
Ethan M.
2021-02-02
     
WSC is the kind of business you want to have on your speed dial when your car needs reliable, quality, professional, timely and honest service.
Magdalena Leuca Espelien
2021-02-02
     
The service is top notch at WSC and it's great to have them in our local community so you don't have to go the distance to Bellevue or Seattle.
Billie Brush
2021-01-28
     
WSC is the kind of business you want to have on your speed dial when your car needs reliable, quality, professional, timely and honest service.
Magda L.
2021-01-22
     
They are definitely not cheap but they will take care of you and your car. The team is super friendly and very knowledgeable.
Doan Vo
2021-01-09
     
A satisfactory response for every question.
Tina Williams
2021-01-09
     
Spot on!
Vasquez Sherry
2021-01-09
     
Received accurate results.
Sheila Oneal
2021-01-09
     
Easygoing and respectful.
Sharon Smith
2021-01-09
     
Hardworking staff!
Essie Wiles
2021-01-02
     
I went there with my mom for her car, and the man who helped us, Josh, was INCREDIBLY insightful. Thanks Josh!
Mickaela Blu
2020-12-31
     
Have taken several of my vehicles to WSC for service and am always impressed with their loaner vehicles and the workmanship. Great staff.
Jan Bottenberg Bloch
2020-12-23
     
He was able to do a thorough inspection and let me know what needed attention. I would recommend WSC for your mechanical needs!
Manny Arredondo
2020-12-07
     
These guys are incredible. Super trustworthy, and did a great job on my Audi SQ5. This is my new go-to shop!
Kev Quille
2020-12-03
     
Woodinville Sports Cars performed a pre purchase inspection for me, and I couldn’t have been happier. An excellent business all around.
Kyle Schou
2020-12-03
     
Josh and the team at WSC are honest and trustworthy, I have been using them since I bought my first BMW and I won’t go anywhere else.
Kathi Kelly-Billings
2020-12-02
     
Woodinville Sports Cars is a great place to repair your high-end import vehicle once it comes out of warranty.
Marion Douglas
2020-12-01
     
Woodinville Sports Car team has worked on my car the past 3 years and they have always maintained and repaired my car perfectly.
David Lanier
2020-10-27
     
A very professional rear BRAKE job was recently performed on my 2014 BMW X-3........the price was excellent, and the car was ready when promised.
Chuck Sander
2020-10-15
     
Honest, efficient, and do great work!
Miguel Remedios
2020-10-05
     
Fantastic customer service! 100 stars!
Craig Hovey
2020-09-19
     
Incredibly professional and courteous staff. Upfront pricing at very competitive rates. No upselling or questionable charges.
Mehmood Nurmohamed
2020-09-19
     
All was repaired much faster than expected! Josh was awesome as well as the shop!
dan warner
2020-09-19
     
Really great experience so far. They stand behind their work and are clear and honest about their pricing...
andrew christianson
2020-09-14
     
Great service, as ever. I'll be back!
Deborah M.
2020-08-19
     
I'd trust them to watch my kids.
Remy Lambert
2020-03-12
     
They communicated with me throughout all the repairs. They always do a fantastic job and I will always recommend to use them for car service.
David L.
2020-03-12
     
The staff and techs are amazing. I enjoy taking my car to this shop because I know they will take care of my car and my family.
David Lanier
2020-01-29
     
Great shop. Great service. Will be a long time customer.
Mike Radel
2020-01-29
     
For great local car service, this is the place to go. Thanks Rick, Bob and team and happy holidays to you all!
Linda J. Gould
2020-01-29
     
These guys are great. Honest, courteous, top-notch. If you are not already a customer, you should be!
Erin Gai Wilson
2020-01-29
     
I took my BMW X5 in to replace some gaskets and hoses and was extremely happy with the service and price.
Jeff Lewis
2020-01-29
     
Best place ever. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Great and smart group of guys there.
Wayne Barthule
2020-01-29
     
As a first-time customer, I was very pleased with my experience.
Dave Witt
2020-01-19
     
WSC Serviced my 2016 Mini Cooper JCW.Honest Quote, Good Service, Friendly Staff.You can tell the moment you pull up these guys know what they're doing.
Jeremy F.
2019-11-21
     
Fantastic, friendly service! I took my BMW to them for the first time with a check engine light. Really impressed!
Kelly W.
2019-06-07
     
Great service provided for my car, very detailed and honest.
Em I.
2019-04-02
     
Wow! EXEMPLARY SERVICE!! We have a 08 GL 550 and decided we couldn't keep going to the dealer for repairs and discovered this gem.
Mad'sMom M.
2018-02-04
     
He is great to chat with and discuss ideas about potential modifications and repairs; very honest individual that will lead you in the right direction.
Lee D.
2017-07-07
     
They were professional, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We were impressed and will definitely be back.
Jen W.
2016-12-16
     
Woodinville Sports Cars is, by far, the best place in the Northwest to take your BMW for repairs or routine service. well done WSC!
Clay E.
2016-10-31
     
This is a great shop for European auto repair. I'd trust them with anything on my car, from routine maintenance up through major work.
Ryan L.
2016-09-06
     
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great shop rates, very accommodating and offer free loaners.
Stewart G.
2016-09-06
     
They are fantastic! Very thorough, they resolved my immediate concern and helped me with a plan of what to do next. I highly recommend them.
Victoria W.
2016-09-05
     
These guys are simply the best. The SA was very open and allowed me to talk to the mechanic doing the job.
Vladimir S.
2016-08-05
     
It's hard to find really excellent auto service in Seattle but this place really delivers.
Taylor R.