Woodinville Sports Cars Verified Customer Reviews

European Auto Repair and Service

We are a team of professionally trained, highly skilled auto technicians equipped with the most modern, state-of-the-art tools. The professionals at Woodinville Sports Cars specialize in auto repair and service for BMW, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, and Mini Cooper.
We love cars and provide service we can be proud of. Ultimately, we want you to rely on us for all service and repair needs for your European car. We want you to be confident in referring us to your friends and family.
– The Woodinville Sports Cars Team
At Woodinville Sports Cars, we don’t just work on cars, we work with people. Our professional, friendly staff works hard to make sure you leave our shop satisfied. Read some of our past reviews below to see what our customers have to say about their experience working with Woodinville Sports Cars.
2022-03-29
     
Was very pleased with the work and service done by the mechanics at Woodinville Sports cars. I especially appreciate their honesty.
shannon pilarski
2022-02-13
     
If you like professional and honest mechanics, you'll love WSC. Sure enough BMW covered the repair for free. Thanks WSC!
Ethan W.
2022-02-05
     
Excellent service, Great people.
Craig Webb
2022-02-04
     
These guys are great! They addressed all my issues on my GL450. Josh is easy going and honest person to work with.
Colin Ng
2021-12-24
     
Great to service.
Dan Mauch
2021-12-04
     
Their service on my Mercedes’ has been outstanding and a great value. They even replaced the motor in my GL 550 not an easy task.
Stan Morse
2021-11-19
     
I’ve worked with them on a few repairs and they are trustworthy and reliable.
Chau Klies
2021-11-15
     
We have been using these guys for almost 9 years now and trust no one else with our cars. Thanks guys!
Angelic Wood
2021-11-15
     
We have been bringing our cars to Woodinville Sports cars for almost 9 years now and don’t trust anyone else to work on our cars.
Angel Wood
2021-10-26
     
Had my BMW X3 with check engine light on and Josh is helpful explaining the estimates and getting us a loaner car while my X3 is in their shop.
B777Xwb
2021-04-24
     
Determined and professional. He took a few minutes to help out this old lady, and I swear I was dancing when he did got it working.
Tracy Ann Michel
2021-04-24
     
We've been taking our BMW to Woodinville Sports Cars for several years and have always appreciated Josh and his attention to detail as well as his advice on our car and keeping it 'young.'
Chris Creamer
2021-04-24
     
Highly recommend! Very good service, on time, reliable, and friendly.
Delaney Merrick
2021-04-24
     
All was repaired much faster than expected! Josh was awesome as well as the shop!
dan warner
2021-04-24
     
Excellent service as always it is the only place we will take our BMW 🙂
Stacie Boyd
2021-04-24
     
Really great experience so far. They stand behind their work and are clear and honest about their pricing...
andrew christianson
2021-04-24
     
I'd trust them to watch my kids.
Remy Lambert
2021-04-24
     
Woodinville Sports Car team has worked on my car the past 3 years and they have always maintained and repaired my car perfectly.
David Lanier
2021-04-24
     
Josh and the team at WSC are honest and trustworthy, I have been using them since I bought my first BMW and I won’t go anywhere else.
Kathi Kelly-Billings
2021-04-24
     
Woodinville Sports Cars performed a pre purchase inspection for me, and I couldn’t have been happier. An excellent business all around.
Kyle Schou
2021-04-24
     
A very professional rear BRAKE job was recently performed on my 2014 BMW X-3........the price was excellent, and the car was ready when promised.
Chuck Sander
2021-04-24
     
Incredibly professional and courteous staff. Upfront pricing at very competitive rates. No upselling or questionable charges.
Mehmood Nurmohamed
2021-04-24
     
These guys are incredible. Super trustworthy, and did a great job on my Audi SQ5. This is my new go-to shop!
Kev Quille
2021-04-24
     
I went there with my mom for her car, and the man who helped us, Josh, was INCREDIBLY insightful. Thanks Josh!
Mickaela Blu
2021-04-15
     
Transparent diagnosis, timely reliable work, outstanding customer service. Great job!
Gabriel Malouf
2021-03-22
     
Great local shop . Josh is always really helpful with questions and is responsive. Want to do it now while we have it taken apart?
Andrew Long
2021-02-10
     
Very reasonable labor rates and work was completed in less than an hour. I am absolutely coming back for any future work when needed.
Ethan M.
2021-02-02
     
WSC is the kind of business you want to have on your speed dial when your car needs reliable, quality, professional, timely and honest service.
Magdalena Leuca Espelien
2021-02-02
     
The service is top notch at WSC and it's great to have them in our local community so you don't have to go the distance to Bellevue or Seattle.
Billie Brush
2021-01-28
     
WSC is the kind of business you want to have on your speed dial when your car needs reliable, quality, professional, timely and honest service.
Magda L.
2020-12-31
     
Have taken several of my vehicles to WSC for service and am always impressed with their loaner vehicles and the workmanship. Great staff.
Jan Bottenberg Bloch
2020-09-14
     
Great service, as ever. I'll be back!
Deborah M.
2020-04-24
     
They are all car enthusiasts and it shows in the high quality of their work. Honest evaluations, professional work.
Db Shubert
2020-04-24
     
Great service, always a good experience, responsive and reliable.
Karen Peterson
2020-04-24
     
They were able to detect the problem with my car in a timely manner. I will continue to bring my car to Woodinville Sports Car for servicing.
Cathy Rose
2020-04-24
     
Quick reasonable and quality of service makes this one of the best.
prashant kunur
2020-04-24
     
Lovely staff. Works on my VW and fiancés BMW. Very transparent. Quick. Gave us a loaner free of charge. Ask for Josh. They are great!
A Queen
2020-04-24
     
Great service, timely & competitive pricing. They keep my 2012 BMW-550i in worry-free condition.
dan sarusal
2020-04-24
     
Not the cheapest, but I love them as a go to for in depth diagnostic work.
Andrew Long
2020-04-24
     
The people there at Woodinville Sports Cars are great. Josh will treat you right and be up front with you with all car issues.
Steven Sanders
2020-04-24
     
Another great repair job from WSC. They understood my problem and solved it quickly.
Mark Wilson
2020-04-24
     
Advice was given to help guide me that was very much appreciated. The loaner car was a huge help. Will go here again.
Mark M
2020-04-24
     
Great service & reasonable rates! A free loaner car too!
Marlene Rouleau
2020-04-24
     
Very qualified, very trustworthy and great service.
Blake Stedman
2020-04-24
     
Great shop. I've been going there for a couple years with my Audi and my son's E30. Super fair, and great communication.
Wayne Kostelecky
2020-04-24
     
They have been taking great care of e38.
Wanis Nadir
2020-04-24
     
Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and took the time to answer any and all questions and concerns I had about my vehicle.All of that is pretty cool, but the reason I keep coming back when my vehicle needs any kind of servicing is the outstanding quality of work they perform!
Dennis Crawford
2020-04-24
     
Have been long time customer and have never been disappointed in service .
Ray Espinoza
2020-04-24
     
Thank you for your patience and ultimate attention to detail.
Michell Filleau-Maas
2020-04-24
     
They provide great service recommendations they find during the overall inspection.
William Robinson