Woodinville Sports Cars Verified Customer Reviews

European Auto Repair and Service

We are a team of professionally trained, highly skilled auto technicians equipped with the most modern, state-of-the-art tools. The professionals at Woodinville Sports Cars specialize in auto repair and service for BMW, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, and Mini Cooper.
We love cars and provide service we can be proud of. Ultimately, we want you to rely on us for all service and repair needs for your European car. We want you to be confident in referring us to your friends and family.
– The Woodinville Sports Cars Team
At Woodinville Sports Cars, we don’t just work on cars, we work with people. Our professional, friendly staff works hard to make sure you leave our shop satisfied. Read some of our past reviews below to see what our customers have to say about their experience working with Woodinville Sports Cars.
2021-12-24
     
Great to service.
Dan Mauch
2021-12-15
     
Very thorough diagnostics and detailed listing of repairs that needed to be done and more that could be done. Very courteous service.
Rick Larson
2021-12-04
     
Their service on my Mercedes’ has been outstanding and a great value. They even replaced the motor in my GL 550 not an easy task.
Stan Morse
2021-11-19
     
I’ve worked with them on a few repairs and they are trustworthy and reliable.
Chau Klies
2021-11-15
     
We have been using these guys for almost 9 years now and trust no one else with our cars. Thanks guys!
Angelic Wood
2021-11-15
     
We have been bringing our cars to Woodinville Sports cars for almost 9 years now and don’t trust anyone else to work on our cars.
Angel Wood
2021-11-12
     
Great guys. Very caring and understanding!
Carrie Harris
2021-11-01
     
Along comes Woodinville Sports Car with a great friendly welcoming invite and a true interest in what was needed for them to help me.
Craig F.
2021-10-26
     
Had my BMW X3 with check engine light on and Josh is helpful explaining the estimates and getting us a loaner car while my X3 is in their shop.
B777Xwb
2021-10-25
     
They have always been reliable, respectful, and timely. A gem.
Bret Lamoree
2021-10-19
     
Received a great inspection report with details about my car and videos which explained how they evaluate vehicle parts
Stephanie Canas
2021-10-12
     
Longs got the car in, diagnosed a failed component and fixed it. Price was half what the dealer would charge.
Mark Wilson
2021-09-03
     
Their service is awesome. Josh is always very helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Cindy Sawyer
2021-04-22
     
Jack and Josh are always the best. They remember who customers are and use my name. Thank you!
Terri Ann Charpentier
2021-03-22
     
Great local shop . Josh is always really helpful with questions and is responsive. Want to do it now while we have it taken apart?
Andrew Long
2021-02-10
     
Very reasonable labor rates and work was completed in less than an hour. I am absolutely coming back for any future work when needed.
Ethan M.
2021-02-02
     
WSC is the kind of business you want to have on your speed dial when your car needs reliable, quality, professional, timely and honest service.
Magdalena Leuca Espelien
2021-01-22
     
They are definitely not cheap but they will take care of you and your car. The team is super friendly and very knowledgeable.
Doan Vo
2021-01-09
     
Spot on!
Vasquez Sherry
2021-01-09
     
Received accurate results.
Sheila Oneal
2021-01-09
     
A satisfactory response for every question.
Tina Williams
2021-01-09
     
Hardworking staff!
Essie Wiles
2021-01-09
     
Easygoing and respectful.
Sharon Smith
2021-01-02
     
I went there with my mom for her car, and the man who helped us, Josh, was INCREDIBLY insightful. Thanks Josh!
Mickaela Blu
2020-12-31
     
Have taken several of my vehicles to WSC for service and am always impressed with their loaner vehicles and the workmanship. Great staff.
Jan Bottenberg Bloch
2020-12-23
     
He was able to do a thorough inspection and let me know what needed attention. I would recommend WSC for your mechanical needs!
Manny Arredondo
2020-12-07
     
These guys are incredible. Super trustworthy, and did a great job on my Audi SQ5. This is my new go-to shop!
Kev Quille
2020-12-03
     
Woodinville Sports Cars performed a pre purchase inspection for me, and I couldn’t have been happier. An excellent business all around.
Kyle Schou
2020-12-03
     
Josh and the team at WSC are honest and trustworthy, I have been using them since I bought my first BMW and I won’t go anywhere else.
Kathi Kelly-Billings
2020-12-02
     
Woodinville Sports Cars is a great place to repair your high-end import vehicle once it comes out of warranty.
Marion Douglas
2020-12-01
     
Woodinville Sports Car team has worked on my car the past 3 years and they have always maintained and repaired my car perfectly.
David Lanier
2020-10-27
     
A very professional rear BRAKE job was recently performed on my 2014 BMW X-3........the price was excellent, and the car was ready when promised.
Chuck Sander
2020-10-15
     
Honest, efficient, and do great work!
Miguel Remedios
2020-10-05
     
Fantastic customer service! 100 stars!
Craig Hovey
2020-09-19
     
Really great experience so far. They stand behind their work and are clear and honest about their pricing...
andrew christianson
2020-09-19
     
Incredibly professional and courteous staff. Upfront pricing at very competitive rates. No upselling or questionable charges.
Mehmood Nurmohamed
2020-09-19
     
All was repaired much faster than expected! Josh was awesome as well as the shop!
dan warner
2020-09-14
     
Great service, as ever. I'll be back!
Deborah M.
2020-08-19
     
I'd trust them to watch my kids.
Remy Lambert
2020-03-12
     
They communicated with me throughout all the repairs. They always do a fantastic job and I will always recommend to use them for car service.
David L.
2020-03-12
     
The staff and techs are amazing. I enjoy taking my car to this shop because I know they will take care of my car and my family.
David Lanier
2020-01-29
     
As a first-time customer, I was very pleased with my experience.
Dave Witt
2020-01-29
     
I took my BMW X5 in to replace some gaskets and hoses and was extremely happy with the service and price.
Jeff Lewis
2020-01-29
     
For great local car service, this is the place to go. Thanks Rick, Bob and team and happy holidays to you all!
Linda J. Gould
2020-01-29
     
These guys are great. Honest, courteous, top-notch. If you are not already a customer, you should be!
Erin Gai Wilson
2020-01-29
     
Best place ever. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Great and smart group of guys there.
Wayne Barthule
2020-01-29
     
Great shop. Great service. Will be a long time customer.
Mike Radel
2020-01-19
     
WSC Serviced my 2016 Mini Cooper JCW.Honest Quote, Good Service, Friendly Staff.You can tell the moment you pull up these guys know what they're doing.
Jeremy F.
2019-11-21
     
Fantastic, friendly service! I took my BMW to them for the first time with a check engine light. Really impressed!
Kelly W.
2019-06-07
     
Great service provided for my car, very detailed and honest.
Em I.