Reviews

European Auto Repair and Service

We are a team of professionally trained, highly skilled auto technicians equipped with the most modern, state-of-the-art tools. The professionals at Woodinville Sports Cars specialize in auto repair and service for BMW, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, and Mini Cooper.
We love cars and provide service we can be proud of. Ultimately, we want you to rely on us for all service and repair needs for your European car. We want you to be confident in referring us to your friends and family.
– The Woodinville Sports Cars Team
At Woodinville Sports Cars, we don’t just work on cars, we work with people. Our professional, friendly staff works hard to make sure you leave our shop satisfied. Read some of our past reviews below to see what our customers have to say about their experience working with Woodinville Sports Cars.
2020-10-27
     
A very professional rear BRAKE job was recently performed on my 2014 BMW X-3........the price was excellent, and the car was ready when promised.
Chuck Sander
2020-10-15
     
Honest, efficient, and do great work!
Miguel Remedios
2020-10-05
     
Fantastic customer service! 100 stars!
Craig Hovey
2020-09-19
     
Incredibly professional and courteous staff. Upfront pricing at very competitive rates. No upselling or questionable charges.
Mehmood Nurmohamed
2020-09-19
     
Really great experience so far. They stand behind their work and are clear and honest about their pricing...
andrew christianson
2020-09-19
     
All was repaired much faster than expected! Josh was awesome as well as the shop!
dan warner
2020-09-14
     
Great service, as ever. I'll be back!
Deborah M.
2020-08-19
     
I'd trust them to watch my kids.
Remy Lambert
2020-03-12
     
The staff and techs are amazing. I enjoy taking my car to this shop because I know they will take care of my car and my family.
David Lanier
2020-03-12
     
They communicated with me throughout all the repairs. They always do a fantastic job and I will always recommend to use them for car service.
David L.
2020-01-29
     
I took my BMW X5 in to replace some gaskets and hoses and was extremely happy with the service and price.
Jeff Lewis
2020-01-19
     
WSC Serviced my 2016 Mini Cooper JCW.Honest Quote, Good Service, Friendly Staff.You can tell the moment you pull up these guys know what they're doing.
Jeremy F.
2019-11-21
     
Fantastic, friendly service! I took my BMW to them for the first time with a check engine light. Really impressed!
Kelly W.
2019-06-07
     
Great service provided for my car, very detailed and honest.
Em I.
2019-04-02
     
Wow! EXEMPLARY SERVICE!! We have a 08 GL 550 and decided we couldn't keep going to the dealer for repairs and discovered this gem.
Mad'sMom M.
2018-02-04
     
He is great to chat with and discuss ideas about potential modifications and repairs; very honest individual that will lead you in the right direction.
Lee D.
2017-07-07
     
They were professional, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We were impressed and will definitely be back.
Jen W.
2016-12-16
     
Woodinville Sports Cars is, by far, the best place in the Northwest to take your BMW for repairs or routine service. well done WSC!
Clay E.
2016-10-31
     
This is a great shop for European auto repair. I'd trust them with anything on my car, from routine maintenance up through major work.
Ryan L.
2016-09-06
     
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great shop rates, very accommodating and offer free loaners.
Stewart G.
2016-09-06
     
They are fantastic! Very thorough, they resolved my immediate concern and helped me with a plan of what to do next. I highly recommend them.
Victoria W.
2016-09-05
     
These guys are simply the best. The SA was very open and allowed me to talk to the mechanic doing the job.
Vladimir S.
2016-08-05
     
It's hard to find really excellent auto service in Seattle but this place really delivers.
Taylor R.
2016-08-03
     
pleasantly surprised.
Alex T.
2016-05-29
     
Well informed, articulate staff. Competitive prices, works for me! No reason to go elsewhere
Tanzinia B.
2016-04-01
     
These guys are THE BEST!I have come here twice now, once to replace my battery, and then I had an issue while I was driving my car and brought it right in!They took great care of my car, let me know a list of things that required immediate attention and things that I could put off doing.
Morgan W.
2015-11-23
     
Best place ever. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Great and smart group of guys there.
Wayne Barthule
2015-07-26
     
Great shop. Great service. Will be a long time customer.
Mike Radel
2015-05-15
     
They even gave me a loaner car so I could get around while they we're working.I'd recommend  these guys to anyone.
John S.
2014-12-19
     
For great local car service, this is the place to go. Thanks Rick, Bob and team and happy holidays to you all!
Linda J. Gould
2014-12-15
     
The team did a great job and is continuing to help me get some type of resolution from the dealer. Will definitely be back.
Caleb C.
2014-11-07
     
They were honest and did a very great job letting us know if we should buy our car or not.
C S.
2014-06-23
     
As a first-time customer, I was very pleased with my experience.
Dave Witt
2014-05-22
     
Staff was courteous, prompt and helpful, didn't try to upsell me and I actually paid half less of quoted price at the end - the bulb was way cheaper than they initially though.Great customer service and excellent value, I can't complain at all.
Miha K.
2014-04-16
     
These guys are great. Honest, courteous, top-notch. If you are not already a customer, you should be!
Erin Gai Wilson
2012-04-02
     
Since it was just tires, they made sure that they were putting the right tires on my GTI in the right place that I wanted, and they marked were the position of the old tires were for reference for next time.
Kris Z.